Contact Us

Please contact the webmaster to add or update information to our website.
webmaster@aaqg.net

Our mailing address is:

Ankeny Area Quilters’ Guild
PO Box 961
Ankeny, Iowa 50021

Want to become more involved in your guild? Please contact the following board members with questions, concerns and new ideas. Thank you for your suggestions!

PositionNameEmail
Guild PresidentCarol Bowerspresident@aaqg.net
President ElectOpenvicepresident@aaqg.net
SecretaryPolly Andersonsecretary@aaqg.net
TreasurerDeb Groff
treasurer@aaqg.net
Treasurer-ElectJean Tafttreasurer@aaqg.net
Director At LargeOpenmembersatlarge@aaqg.net
Director at Large ElectOpenmembersatlarge@aaqg.net
Retreat ChairRamona Tapper
Sheila Arney
retreat@aaqg.net
Retreat Chair Elect
Openretreat@aaqg.net
Program ChairLinda Schlenker
Cecile Vogt
programs@aaqg.net
Program Chair ElectSusan Bodyprograms@aaqg.net
Quilt Show Chair
Ginger Gerenquiltshow@aaqg.net
Quilt Show Chair ElectOpenquiltshow@aaqg.net
Communications ChairJanet DeJagerwebmaster@aaqg.net
Communications Chair ElectOpenwebmaster@aaqg.net
The MarketJean Taftmarket@aaqg.net