Contact Us

Please contact the webmaster to add or update information to our website.
webmaster@aaqg.net

Our mailing address is:

Ankeny Area Quilters’ Guild
PO Box 961
Ankeny, Iowa 50021

Want to become more involved in your guild? Please contact the following board members with questions, concerns and new ideas. Thank you for your suggestions!

PositionNameEmail
Guild PresidentMaryLee Martzpresident@aaqg.net
President ElectLinda Schlenkervicepresident@aaqg.net
SecretaryPolly Andersonsecretary@aaqg.net
TreasurerCarol Bowers
treasurer@aaqg.net
Treasurer-ElectBeth Hromyak and Ginger Gerentreasurer@aaqg.net
Director At LargeKathy Eversmembersatlarge@aaqg.net
Director at Large ElectJean Taftmembersatlarge@aaqg.net
Retreat ChairCarolyn Link
(Country Strippers)
retreat@aaqg.net
Retreat Chair Elect
Cecile Vogtretreat@aaqg.net
Program ChairKay Huntimerprograms@aaqg.net
Program Chair ElectDebbie Groffprograms@aaqg.net
Quilt Show Chair
Anita Allwoodquiltshow@aaqg.net
Quilt Show Chair ElectVacantquiltshow@aaqg.net
Communications ChairRuth Colemanwebmaster@aaqg.net
Communications Chair Elect
Carol Westercampwebmaster@aaqg.net