Contact Us

Please contact the webmaster to add or update information to our website.
webmaster@aaqg.net

Our mailing address is:

Ankeny Area Quilters’ Guild
PO Box 961
Ankeny, Iowa 50021

Want to become more involved in your guild? Please contact the following board members with questions, concerns and new ideas. Thank you for your suggestions!

PositionNameEmail
Guild PresidentGinger Gerenpresident@aaqg.net
President ElectCarol Bowersvicepresident@aaqg.net
SecretaryBeth Hromyaksecretary@aaqg.net
TreasurerJean Taft
treasurer@aaqg.net
Treasurer-ElectDeb Grofftreasurer@aaqg.net
Director At LargeLouise Whitlowmembersatlarge@aaqg.net
Director at Large Electmembersatlarge@aaqg.net
Retreat ChairTerri Henkelsretreat@aaqg.net
Retreat Chair Elect
Romana Tapper
Shelia Arney
retreat@aaqg.net
Program ChairAnita Allwoodprograms@aaqg.net
Program Chair ElectLinda Schlenker
Cecilie Vogt
programs@aaqg.net
Quilt Show Chair
Kim McCallisterquiltshow@aaqg.net
Quilt Show Chair ElectMaryLee Martz and Kim McCallisterquiltshow@aaqg.net
Communications ChairCarol Westercampwebmaster@aaqg.net
Communications Chair Electwebmaster@aaqg.net
North Pole ChairNorth Star Group
Jean Taft
webmaster@aaqg.net