Contact Us

Please contact the webmaster to add or update information to our website.
webmaster@aaqg.net

Our mailing address is:

Ankeny Area Quilters’ Guild
PO Box 961
Ankeny, Iowa 50021

Want to become more involved in your guild? Please contact the following board members with questions, concerns and new ideas. Thank you for your suggestions!

PositionNameEmail
Guild PresidentLinda Schlenkerpresident@aaqg.net
President Electvicepresident@aaqg.net
SecretaryRamona Tappersecretary@aaqg.net
TreasurerGinger Geren
Beth Hromyak
treasurer@aaqg.net
Treasurer-Electtreasurer@aaqg.net
Director At LargeJean Taftmembersatlarge@aaqg.net
Director at Large ElectLouise Whitlowmembersatlarge@aaqg.net
Retreat ChairCecilie Vogtretreat@aaqg.net
Retreat Chair Elect
Terri Henkelsretreat@aaqg.net
Program ChairDebbie Groffprograms@aaqg.net
Program Chair ElectAnita Allwood
Shannon Higdon
Jane Kennedy
programs@aaqg.net
Quilt Show Chair
Janet DeJagerquiltshow@aaqg.net
Quilt Show Chair ElectMaryLee Martz and Kim McCallisterquiltshow@aaqg.net
Communications ChairCarol Westercampwebmaster@aaqg.net
Communications Chair Electwebmaster@aaqg.net
North Pole ChairMaryLee Martzwebmaster@aaqg.net